Been Away For Quite A While.

So yea, I have not been on here for quite a while now and thats down toa few things.

First off, the laptop broke and I did try to carry on posting from mtphone but I couldnt get on with the app and that leads onto the second thing.

Second thing, the iPhone WordPress app…….I hadnothing but trouble with it, it kept signing me out and wanting me to change my password which tobefair is quite annoying and after a bit I just gave up with it.

And last but no means least we moved! It was a quick decision and did eat up A LOT of our time in both moving and soorting the new place out but now we have it allsorted and we are settled down so fingres corssed i’ll be posting more often.

While being awayI did manage to pickup a few bits and bobs I found cheap like a Mamiya c220 at a local fair in a boxwith some other odds and sods going for £20!! Not had the chance to test her yet but I will get a review up on here when I have the chance.

Well thats about it really, i’ll try to keep on top of this from now on with some film/TV reviews.

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

