H1Z1

H1Z1 is going to be a free to play MMO by Sony Online Entertainment. Not a lot is know about this game but from what I have seen and heard it’s going to be big, and I don’t mean just big as in popular but big as in the game covers the entire world! Players are able to build safe houses but they can be raided and burnt down by other players! We will also be treated to crafting and I hope that means we will be able to let our imaginations run wild with weapons and mods for the vehicles…..speaking of which you will have to scavenge parts to get a working set of wheels *cough*DAY Z*cough*.

Now my only gripe with free to play games is the micro transactions. Yes it will be possible to play it and enjoy it without the use of them but we all know that if you want to get far in games like this then you will have to pay to get things quicker, and yes this means that within a few days of it coming out we will have people with more weapons then Sarah Connor in Terminator 2!

This looks like the perfect game for me and I can not wait for it to come out…..I just hope my poor laptop can run it (fingers crossed)


Leave a comment